EOP Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer

Chief Financial Officer 

Vice President of Community and Donor Relations 

Chief Program Officer

2020 Board of Directors

Rick Beals, Treasurer

Marty Chalk

Roland Coleman

Nita Corey

William Goodwin

Catherine Hughes

Rev. Aola Jackson

Mayor Dan Mandell

Claude Oliver, President

Mushtaq Sheikh, MD,

Herbert Smith, Vice President​

Georgia Verdier, Secretary

Guy Vickers

Margaret Walls

Michele Wasicki

Bill Weiss

Evelyn Williams

Nan Woodworth

2020 Board

January TBA


February TBA (Annual Meeting)


March TBA


April TBA




June 26


September 25


October 23


December 11

Click the link below for a PDF of our  Corporate Compliance Policy